Mystery Science Theater 3000: THE SWORD AND THE DRAGON   Rewatch 
August 18, 2021 6:56 PM - Season 6, Episode 17 - Subscribe

Rewatch! One of the four Russo-Finnish movies MST has done, and the third and last of the three Aleksandr Ptushko films. Actually a pretty great movie, with high production values, but also some very strange goings on. Kind of an underrated episode if you ask me. Previously.
posted by JHarris (1 comment total) 1 user marked this as a favorite
 
MST Club is our name for our weekly watching of Mystery Science Theater 3000. We're on our second lap of all the episodes! Our shows are Thursday nights beginning at 7 PM US Eastern time (4 PM Pacific), with the episode portion beginning two hours in, at 9 PM Eastern (6 PM Pacific). What am I forgetting what else what else oh! Where to see it! It's at https://cytu.be/r/Metafilter_MST3KClub. There.
posted by JHarris at 3:50 PM on August 19


« Older Book: XX...   |  Supernatural: Dark Side of the... Newer »

You are not logged in, either login or create an account to post comments